Mrs. DeFors's Desk

Information and Conversation for 8th graders

Welcome to My New Blog Page October 11, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — jdefors @ 12:00 pm

My wedding was the BEST day of my life!  I had such a great time and made so many wonderful memories!  Thank you to the students and parents who drove all the way into the city of Chicago to watch the hubby and me tie the knot.  It was wonderful to see your faces as I walked down the aisle.  We are so touched by all of the kind words and well wishes we have received over the past few weeks.  Thank you!

 

I’d like to take this opportunity to welcome you to my new blog!  I figured that changing my name would be a great opportunity for me to graduate from blogger to wordpress.  This is now where you will find weekly information regarding what’s going on in the classroom.  I’m hoping the transition is not too difficult for you!  my new email address is

jdefors@ccsd66.org.

Please let me know if you have any questions!

 

 

Leave a Reply

